Das Team der Eskamed AG

Geschäftsleitung

Foto

Dr. med. Silva Keberle

Geschäftsleiterin
 

skeberle@eskamed.ch

Foto

Françoise Lebet

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
Leiterin EMR 

flebet@eskamed.ch


EMR

Foto

Stefan Haselbach

Stv. Leiter EMR

Foto

Christoph Nyfeler

Stv. Leiter EMR

Foto

Sandra Beleda

Assistenz Leitung

Kommunikation + Marketing

Foto

Bärbel Weiss

Bereichsleiterin

Foto

Roger Delle

Foto

Fabian Zoia

Foto

Claudia Stellavato

Foto

André Lex

Leiter Webdevelopment

Foto

Zlatko Micic

Webdevelopment

Qualitätssicherung

Foto

Christoph Di Carlo

Foto

Jean Perera

Entwicklung + Innovation

Foto

Christoph Nyfeler

Bereichsleiter

Foto

Patrick Muijsers

Foto

Evelyne Roth

Foto

Maja Sendecki

IT + Support

Foto

Christoph Adler

Bereichsleiter

Foto

Mark Mislin

Stv. Bereichsleiter

Foto

Ingo Bauer

Foto

Giorgia Thomann

Personal

Foto

Bianca Hardegger

Buchhaltung

Foto

Gabriele Sutter

Leitung Registrierung

Foto

Mario Cavallaro

Kontrolle + Zertifizierung

Foto

Gregor Luterbacher

Bereichsleiter

Foto

Resul Demiri

Stv. Bereichsleiter

Foto

Martina Ackermann-Felder

Foto

Sandra Barroso

Foto

Ingo Bauer

Foto

Loredana Bloise

Foto

Dalia Giovannangelo

Foto

Martina Hitz

Foto

Simone Holzherr

Foto

Nadine Kain

Foto

Désirée Keller

Foto

Elias Kindt

Foto

Fabio Luks

Foto

Hansjörg Marti

Foto

Caterina Rovito

Foto

Giorgia Thomann

Foto

Pascale von Mutzenbecher

Fachbereich

Foto

Gabriela Uitz

Bereichsleiterin

Foto

Stephan Moor

Stv. Bereichsleiter

Foto

Claudia Bellgardt

Foto

Stefan Fiechter

Foto

Elias Kindt

Therapeutenservice

Foto

Regine Salzmann

Bereichsleiterin

Foto

Dalia Giovannangelo

Foto

Caterina Rovito

Foto

Pascale von Mutzenbecher

Sekretariat

Foto

Annika Jungen

Bereichsleiterin

Foto

Nadine Kain

Foto

Reto Wiederkehr

Versicherer

Foto

Brigitta Pauli


Administration

Foto

Silke Pfeifer

Zentralsekretariat

spfeifer@eskamed.ch

Foto

Mandy Wetzel


mwetzel@eskamed.ch

Foto

Luis Aren

Technischer Dienst

laren@eskamed.ch

Foto

Sandro Rimondini

Technischer Dienst

srimondini@eskamed.ch